Customer Advisory/New Products, Tech & Revenue Committee

Ian Fleming, Chair Bruce Barbour Jamie Martin Chris Lush Katherine Curry

Equine Welfare Advisory Committee

Sue Leslie, Chair Joanne Colville Jamie Martin Dr. Darryl Bonder Vickie Pappas

Executive Committee

Jim Lawson Bill O'Donnell Sue Leslie John Hayes Katherine Curry

Stakeholder and Government Relations Committee

John Hayes, Chair Jim Lawson Hugh Mitchell Katherine Curry

Quarter Horse HIP Administration Committee

Bob Broadstock, Chair Emilio Trotta Katherine Curry

Standardbred HIP Administration Committee

Bill O'Donnell, Chair Jamie Martin Mark Horner Jessica Buckley Walter Parkinson

Thoroughbred HIP Administration Committee

Sue Leslie, Chair Tom Valiquette Jonathan Zammit Peter Berringer Katherine Curry